Allah u’r my everything…

i’m just human~ i have so many mistake, so stupid and have nothing!! doing mistake, sin sin and sin, waht can i do? sin, yeah im just human, if u dont sinning i think u’r not human. lol. ups sorry. i just want to say thx to my only one Allah, who always give me chance to changed, chance to pray, and another chance which can’t i mentioned one by one. He’s give me life~ he’s give me everything which can;t be given by another. and int this opportunity i just want to say, Allah please love me forever and please don’t be bored to me bcoz i just can say sorry for doing mistake and being so stupid at all. really thx to you who always give me time to take a one breath. yeah one breath~ thx my Allah;) i love you forever

Tinggalkan Balasan

