Image

 

like what i say before, i am gonna share anything in this lovely nebby~ im gonna write a random story and tell you how crazy i am. okay before we continued to a serious seasons, i wanna tell you something really important, my name sari sarlita and you can call me callita or sari… my family ussualy call me cayita wkwkwk ‘cayita’ ussualy using by my handsome, very kind, loveable uncle:D sstttt i wanna tell you if him  already have 2 sons and 2 wifes’s wkkwk im kidding~ i mean his first family is broken but now his already have newly family.. i hope they always happy and have a nice future..amin ya rabbal alamin… anyway my uncle always give me money when he visit my home:D not just me but he give money to my brother too~ yuhuuuuuuu we are such a happy siblings right????kekekkekee

uh i miss my big family…in particular my Oma and her family:3 my Opa already pass away:{ hikseuu~

okay i thing my story in this chance is enough. okay byeee
assalamualaikum~~

Tinggalkan Balasan

